Andes Workshop
http://forum.andestech.com/

”No Symbol table is loaded.Use the “file” command” at Debug
http://forum.andestech.com/viewtopic.php?f=23&t=853
Page 1 of 1

Author:  jerry [ Fri Jun 13, 2014 5:04 pm ]
Post subject:  ”No Symbol table is loaded.Use the “file” command” at Debug

No Symbol table is loaded.Use the “file” command in GDB view
Attachment:
1.jpg
1.jpg [ 55.78 KiB | Viewed 3298 times ]


Please check the Debug configuration.
Attachment:
2.jpg
2.jpg [ 110.39 KiB | Viewed 3298 times ]

Please indicate the corrcet *.adx file.
Attachment:
3.jpg
3.jpg [ 109.44 KiB | Viewed 3298 times ]

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 8 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/